01273 274100
Our Values

Staff Lists

School Cloud


Please click on following links to be taken to our staff Lists. You can click on the columns in each of the lists to filter these lists. Unfortunately due to a large increase in SPAM and emails with viruses we have had to remove staff email addresses from the website. Parents can find these now in Firefly in the Parents Section > Staff List

To email a member of staff take first letter of their forename + surname and add shoreham-academy.org 

John Doe = jdoe@shoreham-academy.org 

(firstname.surname@ john.doe@shoreham-academy.org will also work) 

Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff

Pastoral, Technical and Premises Teams

Admin Team

Sixth Form Team

Inclusion and Gateway Teams

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning