01273 274100

Options Spring 2021

Year 9 Options Live Event - Thursday 18th March 5:00 - 7.30pm

Please Click Here for a recording of the Live Event 

 

Outline of the options process

 

c) To see Options Letter and Frequently Asked Questions can be found here

d) Options information booklet, can be found here!

e) The on-line Option Preference Form will be available for completion week beginning 22nd March. This form must be filled in with parental/carer consent and involvement.

 

   Found Options Preference Form Click Here via MS Forms or scan the QR code.

The Deadline for completing this is 26th March 2021.

f) For more information, please contact kieran.felton@shoreham-academy.org or Claire.joyce@shoreham-academy.org or carin.claesson-goom@shoreham-academy.org or for careers advice and guidance please contact eppie.silverman@shoreham-academy.org

 

g) Subject Video links and access to subject Forums will be found here:

Subjects

Curriculum Youtube link

Subject Forums Teams Meeting Link

ART Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
BUSINESS  Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
COMPUTER SCIENCE Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
DANCE Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
DESIGN TECHNOLOGY Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
DRAMA Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
FOOD & NUTRITION Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
GEOGRAPHY Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
HISTORY Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
IT Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
MEDIA STUDIES Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
MUSIC Youtube link click here 18:30 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
PE GCSE Youtube link click here 6.00pm to 7.00pm Meeting for BTEC Sport and GCSE PE Click here to join the meeting
BTEC SPORT Youtube link click here
PHOTOGRAPHY Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
19:00 Click here to join the meeting
FRENCH Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
GERMAN Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
SPANISH Youtube link click here 18:00 Click here to join the meeting
Inclusion Learning Support   Click here to join the meeting
Careers ADVICE & GUIDANCE  

Click here to join the meeting

Contact Details 

Subjects

Curriculum Lead

Email

Director of Studies

Email

ART Susie Bishop susie.bishop@shoreham-academy.org Graham Piper graham.piper@shoreham-academy.org
BUSINESS  Janey Hanley janey.hanley@shoreham-academy.org Janey Hanley janey.hanley@shoreham-academy.org
COMPUTER SCIENCE/IT Patricia Sheridan patricia.sheridan@shoreham-academy.org Claire Perry claire.perry@shoreham-academy.org
DANCE Kayleigh Wilson kayleigh.wilson@shoreham-academy.org Scott Pulling scott.pulling@shoreham-academy.org
DESIGN TECHNOLOGY Elena Carrannante elena.carrannante@shoreham-academy.org Claire Perry claire.perry@shoreham-academy.org
DRAMA Abigail Robinson abigail.robinson@shoreham-academy.org Sion Parry sion.parry@shoreham-academy.org
FOOD & NUTRITION Elena Carrannante elena.carrannante@shoreham-academy.org Claire Perry claire.perry@shoreham-academy.org
GEOGRAPHY Sarah Montanheiro sarah.montanheiro@shoreham-academy.org Marianne Messent marianne.messent@shoreham-academy.org
HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE Mary Harding mary.harding@shoreham-academy.org Adam Bracey adam.bracey@shoreham-academy.org
HISTORY Lucy Ruzgar lucy.ruzgar@shoreham-academy.org Marianne Messent marianne.messent@shoreham-academy.org
MEDIA STUDIES Graham Piper graham.piper@shoreham-academy.org Graham Piper graham.piper@shoreham-academy.org
MUSIC Sion Parry sion.parry@shoreham-academy.org Sion Parry sion.parry@shoreham-academy.org
PE GCSE/BTEC SPORT Jim Clarke jim.clarke@shoreham-academy.org Scott Pulling scott.pulling@shoreham-academy.org
PHOTOGRAPHY Adam Bracey adam.bracey@shoreham-academy.org Graham Piper graham.piper@shoreham-academy.org
FRENCH David Butler / Sioned Flint david.butler@shoreham-academy.org Marianne Messent marianne.messent@shoreham-academy.org
sioned.flint@shoreham-academy.org
GERMAN Melanie Wood melanie.wood@shoreham-academy.org Marianne Messent marianne.messent@shoreham-academy.org
SPANISH Abel Guillen abel.guillen@shoreham-academy.org Marianne Messent marianne.messent@shoreham-academy.org
CAREERS ADVICE & GUIDANCE Eppie SIlverman  Eppie.Silverman@shoreham-academy.org  
INCLUSION LEARNING SUPPORT Mel Edwards Melanie.Edwards@shoreham-academy.org

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to to analyse our traffic. We do not use personally identifiable information.

see terms for more infomation