01273 274100
Our Values

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 14th December 

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Inset Days: 

  • Thursday 1st September
  • Friday 2nd September
  • Friday 23rd September
  • Friday  4th November

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Inset Days:

  • Tuesday 3rd January 
  • Monday 20th February 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset Days:

  • Monday 17th April
  • Friday 30th June

The Academy is also closed on Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2022/2023 Click Here 

School Day 

Shoreham Academy's regular school day begins at 8.30am and finishes at 3pm. This is total of 32.5 hours. 

(Some Year 11 and Sixth Form lessons and extra-curricular clubs occur outside of the core regular hours) 

 

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning