01273 274100

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Inset Days:

  • Monday 6th January
  • Monday 24th February

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Inset Days:

  • Monday 20th April
  • Friday 26th June

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Wednesday 16th December

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Inset Days:

  • Thursday 3rd + Friday 4th September
  • Friday 25th September
  • Friday 13th November

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Inset Days:

  • Monday 4th January
  • Monday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Inset Days:

  • Monday 19th April
  • Friday 25th June

 

The Academy is also closed on Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday) (This has been changed following government announcement May 2019) and Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)


 

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning