01273 274100
Our Values

The Sixth Form Team

Mr Kieran Felton

Assistant Principal Sixth Form

kfelton@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 206

Miss Susanna Brooks

Head of Sixth Form

sbrooks@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 314

Mrs Anne Hopkins

Study Room Manager / UCAS

Co-ordinator

ahopkins@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 272

Mrs Sharon Chapman

KS5 Pastoral & Administration Manager,

Applications and Admissions

schapman@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 313

Mr Richard Buttle

EPQ Co-ordinator

rbuttle@shoreham-academy.org

 

 

Mr Keith Weir

KS5 Tutor - Lead SEND Support

kweir@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 228

Miss Kaye Finn

KS5 Attendance Co-ordinator

& Administration

kfinn@shoreham-academy.org 

Ext. 218

General Enquiries

sixth.form@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 313

 

Mrs Susie Bishop

APEX Co-ordinator

sbishop@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 221

 
NOT AVAILABLE