01273 274100
Our Values

The Sixth Form Team

Mr Kieran Felton

Assistant Principal Sixth Form

kfelton@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 206

Miss Susanna Brooks

Head of Sixth Form

sbrooks@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 314

Mrs Anne Hopkins

Study Room Manager / UCAS

Co-ordinator

ahopkins@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 272

Mrs Sharon Chapman

KS5 Pastoral & Administration Manager,

Applications and Admissions

schapman@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 313

Mrs Kayleigh Wilson

EPQ Co-ordinator

kwilson@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 265

Miss Kaye Finn

KS5 Attendance Co-ordinator

& Administration

kfinn@shoreham-academy.org 

Ext. 218

General Enquiries

sixth.form@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 313

 

Mrs Susie Bishop

APEX Co-ordinator

sbishop@shoreham-academy.org

Ext. 221

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to to analyse our traffic. We do not use personally identifiable information.

see terms for more infomation