01273 274100

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016 

Monday 5th September - Wednesday 14th December

Half Term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Inset Days:

  • Monday 5th + Tuesday 6th September
  • Friday 11th November

Spring Term 2017 

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 7th April

Half Term: Monday 20th - Friday 24th February

Inset Days:

  • Tuesday 3rd January
  • Monday 27th February

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April - Tuesday 25th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Inset Days:

  • Thursday 29th June
  • Friday 30th June

 The Academy is also closed on Monday 1st May 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Tuesday 19th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Inset Days:

  •  Monday 4th September
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Friday 10th November

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January – Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Inset Days:

  • Friday 5th January
  • Monday 19th February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July

Half term:  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Inset Days:

  • Monday 16th April
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Friday 29th June

The Academy is also closed on Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

 

Click here for Term Dates 2017/2018

AnyContent

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning