01273 274100

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Tuesday 19th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Inset Days:

  •  Monday 4th September
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Friday 10th November

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January – Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Inset Days:

  • Friday 5th January
  • Monday 19th February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July

Half term:  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Inset Days:

  • Monday 16th April
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Friday 29th June

The Academy is also closed on Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2018/19 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Tuesday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Inset Days:

  •  Monday 3rd September
  •  Tuesday 4th September
  •  Friday 21st September
  •  Friday 9th November

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Inset Days:

  •  Friday 4th January
  •  Monday 25th February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Days:

  •  Tuesday 23rd April
  •  Friday 28th June

The Academy is also closed on Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)


 

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning